Roving Help Desk Schedule

Date Event Address
Sat, Apr 01, 2017 Lowes – 9 am – 2 pm 6425 Mechanicsville Tpk, Mechanicsville
Thu, Apr 13, 2017 Maymont – Jack’s Vegetable Garden – 9 am – 4 pm 1700 Hampton St., Richmond
Sat, Apr 15, 2017 Lowes – 9 am – 2 pm 6425 Mechanicsville Tpk, Mechanicsville
Sat, Apr 22, 2017 Historic Garden Week – 10 am – 5 pm 12211 Mount Herman Rd. , Ashland
Sun, Apr 23, 2017 Washington-Henry Elementary School -1 pm – 5 pm 9205 Washington Henry Drive, Mechanicsville
Sat, Apr 29, 2017 Maymount Herbs Galore – 8 am – 4 pm 1700 Hampton St., Richmond
Sat, Apr 29, 2017 Lowes – 9 am – 2 pm 6425 Mechanicsville Tpk, Mechanicsville
Sat, May 06, 2017 Ashland Farmers Market – 9 am – noon 121 Thompson St., Ashland
Sat, May 06, 2017 Immanuel Old Church – 9 am 1 pm 3263 Old Church Road, Mechanicsville
Sat, May 13, 2017 St Stephen’s Farmers Market – 8 am – noon 600 Grove Ave., Richmond
Sat, May 13, 2017 Ashland ACE Hardware – 10 am – 2 pm 105A Washington Hwy., Ashland
Sat, May 13, 2017 Lowes – 9 am – 2 pm 6425 Mechanicsville Tpk, Mechanicsville
Thu, May 18, 2017 Montpelier Farmers Market – 4 pm – 7 pm 17205 Mountain Rd., Montpelier
Sat, May 27, 2017 Lowes – 9 am – 2 pm 6425 Mechanicsville Tpk, Mechanicsville
Sat, Jun 03, 2017 Ashland Farmers Market – 9 am – noon 121 Thompson St., Ashland
Sat, Jun 03, 2017 Strawberry Faire – 9 am – 5 pm Ashland
Sat, Jun 10, 2017 St Stephen’s Farmers Market – 8 am – noon 600 Grove Ave., Richmond
Sat, Jun 10, 2017 Lowes – 9 am – 2 pm 6425 Mechanicsville Tpk, Mechanicsville
Thu, Jun 15, 2017 Montpelier Farmers Market – 4 pm – 7 pm 17205 Mountain Rd., Montpelier
Sat, Jul 01, 2017 Ashland Farmers Market – 9 am – noon 121 Thompson St., Ashland
Sat, Jul 08, 2017 St Stephen’s Farmers Market – 8 am – noon 600 Grove Ave., Richmond
Sat, Jul 08, 2017 Hanover Tomato Festival – 9 am – 4 pm 8996 Pole Green Rd, Mechnicsville
Thu, Jul 20, 2017 Montpelier Farmers Market – 4 pm – 7 pm 17205 Mountain Rd., Montpelier
Sat, Aug 05, 2017 Ashland Farmers Market – 9 am – noon 121 Thompson St., Ashland
Sat, Aug 12, 2017 St Stephen’s Farmers Market – 8 am – noon 600 Grove Ave., Richmond
Thu, Aug 17, 2017 Montpelier Farmers Market – 4 pm – 7 pm 17205 Mountain Rd., Montpelier
Sat, Aug 19, 2017 Ashland Farmers Market – 9 am – 1 pm 121 Thompson St., Ashland
Sat, Sep 02, 2017 Ashland Farmers Market – 9 am – noon 121 Thompson St., Ashland
Sat, Sep 09, 2017 St Stephen’s Farmers Market – 8 am – noon 600 Grove Ave., Richmond
Sat, Sep 16, 2017 Lowes – 9 am – 2 pm 6425 Mechanicsville Tpk, Mechanicsville
Thu, Sep 21, 2017 Montpelier Farmers Market – 4 pm – 7 pm 17205 Mountain Rd., Montpelier
Sat, Sep 30, 2017 Lowes – 9 am – 2 pm 6425 Mechanicsville Tpk, Mechanicsville
Sat, Oct 07, 2017 Ashland Farmers Market – 9 am – noon 121 Thompson St., Ashland
Sat, Oct 14, 2017 Lowes – 9 am – 2 pm 6425 Mechanicsville Tpk, Mechanicsville
Thu, Sep 21, 2017 Montpelier Farmers Market – 4 pm – 7 pm 17205 Mountain Rd., Montpelier
Sat, Sep 30, 2017 Lowes – 9 am – 2 pm 6425 Mechanicsville Tpk, Mechanicsville
Sat, Oct 07, 2017 Ashland Farmers Market – 9 am – noon 121 Thompson St., Ashland
Sat, Oct 14, 2017 Lowes – 9 am – 2 pm 6425 Mechanicsville Tpk, Mechanicsville